Announcing AR/VR Week at raywenderlich.com! | raywenderlich.com

Amazing discounts on all of our AR and VR content, including our newest release: Unity AR & VR by Tutorials. Store sale this week only!

This is a companion discussion topic for the original entry at https://www.raywenderlich.com/2066275-announcing-ar-vr-week-at-raywenderlich-com

So many amazing surprises!

I remember that when I studied vector calculus and multiple integrals at school I always struggled with finding the intersection between two surfaces because I couldnā€™t picture in my head how the functions behaved. I used to make a rough sketch of them but my drawings were pretty bad :smile: . Iā€™d like trying building an app that can graph functions using AR so that you can see surfaces from all directions. I believe Geogebra has already done this but Iā€™d like to try doing it as a challenge.

Hi! Thanks for the great AR related content! Itā€™s going to help me create a location based real estate app :slightly_smiling_face:

Hi! Thanks for the great AR related content! Itā€™s going to help me create a reseller app where people can try on the products on their phones before buying them.

I would love to create something like social media app in AR, I want to learn AR so so so badly

Wao. Super excited for the AR/VR Week. I would love to dive into the AR/VR and make an ecommerce application. Like which allows user to check out wearables before purchasing.

And Thank you very much for the amazing content that you are producing continuously.

Long Live All Raywenderlich.com Team Members!

I would like to create a platform game for kids. Thanks a lot for the content!

Iā€™d like to create an inventory app in VR. After you typing the goods in, the app can be handy when you are trying to find the very specific item.

Hi, guys! Thank you for another great set of the tutorials.