Video Subscription Gone?

I have a yearly video subscription.

Today, when I logged in, I was required to change my password. I did so, but now it appears that my video subscription is gone! I think that all of my book purchases are still there, but not the video.

I know you were doing site maintenance today, did something get inadvertently changed during the maintenance?

Thanks!

1 Like

We are investigating this and will get back to you soon - thanks!

Can you try and see if you can access the video tutorials now? This should now be fixed. Thanks!

Is this supposed to be fixed? I am experiencing the same problem.

Hi @rwenderlich,

I would like to also view videos offline when Iā€™m traveling and with no cellular coverage. So, would it be possible to download these files for offline viewing because as of now, itā€™s not possible.

It would also be nice to have a mobile version of your site where we can download tutorials and save them locally.

Thanks!

@perlguy As per our email discussion this is fixed now.

@schneck I see an email Brian sent you from our support desk that this is fixed for you too.

Please let me know if either of you are still having any troubles accessing your accounts. Best way to reach me is support@razeware.com

Best,
Christine

Hi @puhgeh,

Our system is set up to allow for monthly access with online viewing only. You can view anything you want over the month from our entire catalog of videos, but we donā€™t allow downloading.

Iā€™ll add your suggestion to our suggestion list along with your mobile suggestion as well so we can consider these ideas in future. :]

Cheers,
Christine

All is well; I can access the Videos and my Subscription info now. Thanks heaps.

I have the same problem, my early adopter subscription cancelled and cannot view videos (books are there). Sent Contact Form and email to support, but no fix yet. Please advise.

Mazen Kilani